“Story of my frickin’ LYFE!!!” Week 2 Part 1

“Story of frickin’ LYFE!!!” Week 2 Part 1
I actually had a lot of ideas for what to draw next (I was procrastinating) but this happened to me today and I figured I couldn’t not draw it, since it is the definition of what this comic is supposed to be.
By “home” I mean my flat at uni. I increased the image size after doing it so the quality suffered a bit, I’ll draw it bigger next time.
Side note, the weather was pretty bad today, but contrary to popular belief, I didn’t get caught in it! I was like “Hooray, fate smiled upon me!” and then “No, it was because I was smart and looked up the weather forecast!! Hooray, I’m smart!!”
Part 2 here.

Leave a Reply

