Story of my frickin’ LYFE!!! Week 2 Part 2

Story of my frickin' LYFE!!! Week 2 Part 2

“Surprisingly, this doesn’t happen very often Part 2”

I was careless D: To be honest, enough days have passed that I’m seriously not sure if I imagined it or not. In any case, this comic is a little exaggerated. I didn’t RUN away, I just walked pretty darn quickly. Sorry to portray them as evil spirits but I only saw them for about half a second and was in that moment able to make enough of a snap judgement to draw this comic. ANY RELATION OR SIMILARITIES TO ACTUAL PEOPLES IS ENTIRELY COINCIDENTAL.

Anyway, self-embarrassment has happened often enough that I just don’t give a damn any more. I’ve learned how to accept it and move on, forgive and forget, live and let live. Life’s too short #YOLO

Part 1 here: https://phoenixnumber1.wordpress.com/2014/01/26/story-of-my-frickin-lyfe-week-2-part-1/

One thought on “Story of my frickin’ LYFE!!! Week 2 Part 2

Leave a Reply

