I GIVE UP

I GIVE UP

“Story of my frickin’ LYFE!!!” No. 4

My tablet started working again 😀 So temperamental…

My social ineptness and paranoia and insecurity, exaggerated, a little.

I made the banana bread…

It didn’t really work.

It was in the oven for two hours and I’m still not sure it was edible when I ate it. Ah well, I offloaded it onto the rest of my flatmates, if we go down we go down together.

I’m going to start making other types of posts based on my interests and thoughts including K-Pop, J-Rock, variety shows, food, art etc. Articles and reviews and waffles and stuff (hey I should make waffles oh wait I don’t have a waffle maker).

Please look forward.

In other news I made up a new word!

“Lolamajiggle”

Derived from “Lol” but for more whimsical situations and purposes. Like for cute lolcat pictures, “LOLAMAJIGGLE!”
Or for even more exotic situations, “LOLAMAJIGGLYPUFF”

I don’t know, I’ve only used it once.

Leave a Reply

