A Sketch A Day Project: Day 3

image

“How many days has it been? I’ve lost count.”

Spring.

Featuring the bag and back of the guy in front of me, sorry.

Couldn’t miss the chance to draw these lovely flowers on a tree outside my window in my seminar classroom, much hiding-my-sketchbook-with-my-arm-when-the-tutor-approached ensued. I don’t know what kind of flowers these are but they always seem to be a fanfare for spring, and every time I see them I am reminded that another year has passed *sighs*. Sorry, sentimental moment there.

Fineliner with coloured pencils, though you can’t quite make out the colours over the Instagram filter. I really need to scan these.

One thought on “A Sketch A Day Project: Day 3

Leave a Reply

