A Sketch A Day Project: Day 6

image

“I’m too tired… I was travelling and then I had to do four fifths of an essay… Here, have this bonus Sketch from yesterday… I knew it would come in handy!”

Horse and rider.

From yesterday when we went to see the changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace. Didn’t get to see much and it seemed to be over very quickly but there was a lovely grey horse (and policewoman) I just had to sketch. Horses are hard, though.

Sorry, too busy today, Camden Market and Heathrow and train and essay among other things. But thanks to my OCDness I feel obliged to post, especially since it’s only been 6 days.

Dear God, what have I done?

Leave a Reply

